Skip to content

Champions 21 of 28



In the aftermath of chaos, a new clue may finally unlock the secret behind Emily’s power. Guided to the Torngat Mountains of Labrador, Stephanie Shylock, Mike Strong, and Lady Elspeth must struggle against one of the Earth’s most unforgiving landscapes as they search for answers. Bears, storms, and renegade Champions may await them amongst the peaks of an ancient mountain range, but amidst the danger they hope that true clarity can be found…

Series The Champions of 1944 - Part 4

EISBN 978-1-926817-82-8
Published 2017-09-26 (ebook)

According to The National Post:

“Tam’s decade-long pioneering experience in this new, no-rules publishing world shows that small presses can invent themselves as they evolve. Iceberg just launched a new series, The Champions, which will release novella-length installments as ebooks throughout 2013, a latter-day take on the typical Victorian custom of monthly cliffhangers in magazines. Again, a merge of journalistic strengths — rapid writing to deadlines, and creativity.”

Read more